In The News

The New York Times - For the Gluten-Averse a Menu That Works

On TV! A Gluten-Free Guide on CNBC's dLifeTV. Originally aired Sunday March 16, 2008 at 7:00pm ET, 6:00pm CT, 4:00pm PT. Repeats quarterly!

Top Ten Tips for a Gluten-Free Holiday on

A Gluten-Free Guru on Ms. Mind Body's Weekly Vegimental.

Women's World Magazine, January 19, 2009 issue, The Best Chocolate Chip Cookie.